SEO Test Tool

This tool allows you to analyze the source code of a page
and verify the optimization for the search engines.

URL:



Respuesta: HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Sun, 16 May 2021 11:29:22 GMT
Server: Apache/2.4.38 (Debian)
Content-Language: en
Content-Length: 98855
Cache-Control: max-age=0
Expires: Sun, 16 May 2021 11:29:22 GMT
Vary: Accept-Encoding
X-UA-Compatible: IE=edge
X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff
X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN
X-XSS-Protection: 1; mode=block
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8
URL: https://www.forte.tum.de/en/contact/
Charset:
Title: Contact - TUM ForTe
Description:
Keywords:
Geo.region:
Geo.position:
Geo.placename:
Texto: Contact - TUM ForTe Skip to content de en Menu TUM ForTe - Office for Research and Innovation Technical University of Munich TUM ForTe Home News About us National Research Funding Support International Research Funding Support TUM Talent Factory Research and Commercial Cooperations Technology Transfer Contact TUM ForTe - Office for Research and Innovation Technical University of Munich TUM ForTe Home Contact TUM ForTe The interdisciplinary team of TUM ForTe – Office for Research and Innovation – advises and supports scientists in all issues concerning third-party funding, talent promotion, research and industrial cooperation and technology transfer. Head of Department Deputy Head of Department Deputy Head Patents & Licenses Senior Science Manager National and International Research Funding Support Senior Science Manager (Strategic) Research and Commercial Cooperations Team Assistents International Research Support National Research Support | TUM Talent Factory | Research and Commercial Cooperations Patents and Licenses TUMentrepreneurship Head of Department Dr. Alice Beck (currently on parental leave)   Deputy Head of Department Deputy Head Patents & Licenses Dr. Alexandros Papaderos Tel: +49 89 289 22611 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 papaderos@zv.tum.de Elke Achhammer Tel.: +49 89 289 25228 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 achhammer@zv.tum.de Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm Senior Science Manager National and International Research Funding Support Senior Science Manager (Strategic) Research and Commercial Cooperations Dr. Björn Jahnke Tel: +49 89 289 25562  Fax: +49 89 289 28381 jahnke@zv.tum.de Dr. Christoph Uhl Tel: +49 89 289 25563 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 uhl@zv.tum.de Team Assistents Kinga Szigli Tel: +49 89 289 25236 Fax: +49 89 28381 Szigli@zv.tum.de Sandra Garcia Tel: +49 89 289 22647 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 garcia@zv.tum.de International Research Support Max Eklund, M.Soc.Sc. Tel: +49 89 289 25596 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 eklund@zv.tum.de Mon-Fri 9am - 2:30pm European and International Research Support   Dörte Dannemann, M.A. Tel: +49 89 289 22042 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 dannemann@zv.tum.de Mon - Fri 08:30 am - 1 pm European and International Research Support, ERC Nadja Garchery, M.A. (on parental leave) European and International Research Support ERC   Dr. Amaryllis Vidali Tel: +49 89 289 22617 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 vidali@zv.tum.de European and International Research Support ERC   Dr. Wael Mousa Tel.: +49 89 289 25595 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 mousa@zv.tum.de European and International Research Support, EuroTechPostdoc Programme Maria-Valerie Schegk  Tel: +32 2 274 05 33 or +32 487 20 08 01 schegk@zv.tum.de TUM Brussels Liaison Office   Katharina Schumacher Tel: +49 89 289 25274 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 schumacher@zv.tum.de European and International Research Support, Climate-KIC National Research Support | TUM Talent Factory | Research and Commercial Cooperations Dr. Sarah Förster Tel: +49 89 289 22615 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 foerster@zv.tum.de National Research Support Dr. Björn Jahnke Tel: +49 89 289 25562  Fax: +49 89 289 28381 jahnke@zv.tum.de National Research Support Research and Commercial Cooperations Dr. Bettina Joachimsthaler Tel: +49 89 289 25567  Fax: +49 89 289 28381 Joachimsthaler@zv.tum.de Tue & Wed 9 am. – 5 pm.  Thur 8 am. – 12 pm.  National Research Support Dr. Olga Malets Tel: +49 89 289 25566 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 malets@zv.tum.de National Research Support Dr. Isabella Bertmann-Merz Tel.: +49 89 289 25735 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 Bertmann-Merz@zv.tum.de Research and Commercial Cooperations Project Management MSRM  Mon, Wed-Fri 9-15 Uhr Tue 9-17:30 Uhr   Dr. Neele Meyer Tel: +49 89 289 25417 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 meyern@zv.tum.de National Research Support TUM Talent Factory Dr. Pauline Popp Tel: +49 89 289 22609 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 poppp@zv.tum.de Research and Commercial Cooperations TUM Talent Factory Tuesday-Friday Dr. Karsten Schacht Tel: +49 89 289 25375 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 schacht@zv.tum.de Research and Commercial Cooperations   Dr. Christoph Uhl Tel: +49 89 289 25563 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 uhl@zv.tum.de Research and Commercial Cooperations National Research Support Dr. Dominik Doyscher Tel.: +49 89 289 25448 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 doyscher@zv.tum.de National Research Support Dr. Stefan Klade  Tel.: +49 8161 71 2760 Fax: +49 8161 71 2949 stefan.klade@tum.de   Project Management TUM School of Life Sciences WZW Website  Patents and Licenses Dr. Alexandros Papaderos Tel: +49 89 289 22611 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 papaderos@zv.tum.de Head of Patents and Licenses   Elke Achhammer Tel.: +49 89 289 25228 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 achhammer@zv.tum.de Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm Deputy Head of Patents and Licenses Christine Hobelsberger Tel.: +49 89 289 22667 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 hobelsberger@zv.tum.de Mon - Thur 9am - 3pm   Friday 11am - 5pm Team Assistent Marius Mundt Tel.: +49 89 289 25576 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 mundt@zv.tum.de Mon - Friday 10am-6pm Team Assistent   Patents and Licenses | Engineering Sciences Elke Achhammer Tel.: +49 89 289 25228 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 achhammer@zv.tum.de Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences Mon-Thurs 9am - 5pm Dr. Beate Czech Tel.: +49 89 289 25244 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 czech@zv.tum.de Mon 8.30am - 1.30pm Wed-Fri 8.30am - 1.30pm Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences   Dr. Grit Kummerlöwe Tel: +49 89 289 25230 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 kummerloewe@zv.tum.de Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences Dr. Michaela Lohmüller Tel: +49 89 289 22948 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 lohmueller@zv.tum.de Mon - Fri 8.30am - 12.30pm Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences   Dr. Katja Siegers  Tel.: +49 89 289 22607 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 siegers@zv.tum.de Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences Michael Rubel Tel.: +49 89 289 22640 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 rubel@zv.tum.de Technology Manager: Engineering Sciences Patents and Licenses | Life Science Dr. Iris Barwig Tel: +49 89 289 25565 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 barwig@zv.tum.de Tue 9am - 12am, Thur 8am - 1pm, Fri 8am - 5.30pm Technology Manager: Life Science Dr. Cecile Henrich-Burkhardt Tel.: +49 89 289 22612 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 henrich-burkhardt@zv.tum.de Mon - Thur 9am - 3pm Technology Manager: Life Science Dr. rer. nat.  Philipp Merkl Tel.: +49 89 289 22649 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 merklp@zv.tum.de Technology Manager: Life Science TUMentrepreneurship Dr. Alexandros Papaderos Tel: +49 89 289 22611 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 papaderos@zv.tum.de Head of TUMentrepreneurship   Dr. Sieglinde Amelia Walter Tel: +49 89 289 25501 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 walter@zv.tum.de Strategic Development TUMentrepreneurship   Adelheid Hoffmann Tel: +49 89 289 25282 hoffmanna@zv.tum.de Team Assistance Belinda Büchner Tel: +49 89 289 52800 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 buechner@zv.tum.de Incubator Manager Ivana Hecimovic Tel: +49 89 289 52832 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 hecimovic@zv.tum.de Team Assistance Incubator & Start-Up Coaches Anna-Sophie Rauschenbach Tel: +49 89 289 22636 Fax.: +49 89 289 28381 rauschenbach@zv.tum.de TUMentrepreneurship Event & Marketing Katrin Roth Tel: +49 89 289 25383 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 roth@zv.tum.de Monday - Thursday TUMentrepreneurship Culture & Network   Sabrina Schulze Tel: +49 152 0651 9864  Fax: +49 89 289 28381 schulzes@zv.tum.de TUMentrepreneurship Internationalization   Kathrin Söllner Tel: +49 89 289 25502 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 soellner@zv.tum.de Monday - Thursday TUMentrepreneurship Culture   Juliana Bonitz Tel: +49 89 289 25329 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 bonitz@zv.tum.de TUM Global DeepTech Venture Initiative, EIT Urban Mobility Accelerator Patrick Huber Tel: +49 89 289 25458 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 huberp@zv.tum.de TUM Global DeepTech Venture Initiative Christoph Alessandri alessandri@zv.tum.de EIT Food Accelerator Network Dr. Julia Brandt (on parental leave) EIT Food Accelerator Network Chrysoula Dimaki, PhD Tel: +49 89 289 22646 Fax: +49 89 289 28381 dimaki@zv.tum.de European Venture Program, EIT Food Global Food Venture Program & Inspire   Maximiliane von Zwehl   zwehl@zv.tum.de EIT Food Global Food Venture Program & Inspire   Theresa Kaiser Tel: +49 175 318 33 14 kaiser@zv.tum.de TUM Venture Lab Center Dr. Klaus Liegener Tel: +49 162 210 55 98 liegener@zv.tum.de TUM Venture Lab Center Johannes Schmidt, PhD johannes.r.schmidt@tum.de   Managing Director Venture Lab Healthcare TUMentrepreneurship | Start-up Advising Team Florian Abendschein Tel: +49 162 245 17 82 florian.abendschein@tum.de  gruendungsberatung@tum.de Start-Up Coach Christoph Alessandri christoph.alessandri@tum.de gruendungsberatung@tum.de TUM Start-Up Coach Alina Friedrichs Tel: +49 162 206 51 84 alina.friedrichs@tum.de gruendungsberatung@tum.de TUM Start-Up Coach Florian Jäger Tel: +49 162 209 06 65 florianp.jaeger@tum.de gruendungsberatung@tum.de Start-Up Coach Marius Lux Tel: +49 162 206 69 57 marius.lux@tum.de gruendungsberatung@tum.de Start-Up Coach Dr. Annette Payr Tel: +49 162 206 77 52 annette.payr@tum.de gruendungsberatung@tum.de TUM Start-Up Coach


Enlaces
1 #content
2 /kontakt/
3 #sitenav
4 www.tum.de/en/
5 /en/tum-forte-home/
6 www.tum.de/en/
7 /en/tum-forte-home/
8 /en/aktuelles/
9 /en/team/
10 /en/nrf/
11 /en/irf/
12 /en/talent-factory/
13 /en/research-and-commercial-cooperations/
14 /en/technology-transfer/
15 www.tum.de/en/
16 /en/tum-forte-home/
17 www.tum.de/en/
18 /en/tum-forte-home/
19 /en/contact/#c376
20 /en/contact/#c667
21 /en/contact/#c2118
22 /en/contact/#c2124
23 /en/contact/#c2126
24 /en/contact/#c374
25 /en/contact/#c369
26 /en/contact/#c373
27 /en/contact/#c371
28 /en/contact/#c372
29 mailto:papaderos@zv.tum.de
30 mailto:achhammer@zv.tum.de
31 mailto:jahnke@zv.tum.de
32 mailto:uhl@zv.tum.de
33 mailto:Szigli@zv.tum.de
34 mailto:garcia@zv.tum.de
35 mailto:eklund@zv.tum.de
36 mailto:dannemann@zv.tum.de
37 mailto:vidali@zv.tum.de
38 mailto:mousar@zv.tum.de
39 mailto:schegk@zv.tum.de
40 www.international.tum.de/en/brussels/
41 mailto:vidalis@zv.tum.de
42 mailto:foerster@zv.tum.de
43 mailto:jahnke@zv.tum.de
44 mailto:Joachimsthaler@zv.tum.de
45 mailto:malets@zv.tum.de
46 mailto:Bertmann-Merz@zv.tum.de
47 mailto:meyern@zv.tum.de
48 mailto:poppp@zv.tum.de
49 mailto:schacht@zv.tum.de
50 mailto:uhl@zv.tum.de
51 mailto:Doyscher@zv.tum.de
52 mailto:stefan.klade@tum.de
53 https://www.molekulare-sensorik.de/en/staff/team/
54 mailto:papaderos@zv.tum.de
55 mailto:achhammer@zv.tum.de
56 mailto:Hobelsberger@zv.tum.de
57 mailto:mundt@zv.tum.de
58 mailto:achhammer@zv.tum.de
59 mailto:czech@zv.tum.de
60 mailto:kummerloewe@zv.tum.de
61 mailto:lohmueller@zv.tum.de
62 mailto:siegers@zv.tum.de
63 mailto:rubel@zv.tum.de
64 mailto:barwig@zv.tum.de
65 mailto:henrich-burkhardt@zv.tum.de
66 mailto:ludwiczak@zv.tum.de
67 mailto:papaderos@zv.tum.de
68 mailto:walter@zv.tum.de
69 mailto:hoffmanna@zv.tum.de
70 mailto:buechner@zv.tum.de
71 mailto:hecimovic@zv.tum.de
72 mailto:rauschenbach@zv.tum.de
73 mailto:roth@zv.tum.de
74 mailto:schulzes@zv.tum.de
75 mailto:soellner@zv.tum.de
76 mailto:bonitz@zv.tum.de
77 mailto:huberp@zv.tum.de
78 mailto:alessandri@zv.tum.de
79 mailto:dimaki@zv.tum.de
80 mailto:zwehl@zv.tum.de
81 mailto:kaiser@zv.tum.de
82 mailto:liegener@zv.tum.de
83 mailto:johannes.r.schmidt@tum.de
84 mailto:florian.abendschein@tum.de
85 mailto:gruendungsberatung@tum.de
86 mailto:christoph.alessandri@tum.de
87 mailto:gruendungsberatung@tum.de
88 mailto:alina.friedrichs@tum.de
89 mailto:gruendungsberatung@tum.de
90 mailto:Florianp.jaeger@tum.de
91 mailto:gruendungsberatung@tum.de
92 mailto:marius.lux@tum.de
93 mailto:gruendungsberatung@tum.de
94 mailto:annette.payr@tum.de
95 mailto:gruendungsberatung@tum.de



Otras páginas de analisis SEO :   Woorank en español - Pages Inventory SEO tool - Seo book - Seo Site Checkup


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional ¡CSS Válido!